Tony Wehl.jpg

Tony Wehl - CEO

Tony Wehl moved from Victoria to Queensland over 30 years ago, with the goal of establishing and building a profiling company, today known as RPQ. Starting his career as an operator on a profiling machine in 1980, it was early on that Tony realised the opportunities available in the industry in Queensland and so it was, RPQ became the state pioneers in road profiling and milling. Tony has since continued to build RPQ into a full spectrum road construction and maintenance company, offering profiling, asphalt, spray sealing, civil, workshop and equipment hire services.

Tony has empowered many of the best industry professionals at RPQ, and firmly believes it is their skill and expertise and the level of service that he demands that create the success and backbone of RPQ.

T: 07 3294 4555
M: 0418 721 482
Email: tony.wehl@rpq.com.au


IMG_5777-2.jpg

GENERAL MANAGER
Bruno Teixeira

T: 07 3294 4580
M: 0404 812 169
E: bruno.teixeira@rpq.com.au

Steve Payne_1752_Low.jpg

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Steve Payne

 T: 07 3633 9702
M: 0418 721 242
E: steve.payne@rpq.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

CFO
Evan Higgs

 T: 07 3294 4550  
M: 0425 600 708
E: evan.higgs@rpq.com.au


Rod Smith_1666_Low.jpg

OPERATIONS MANAGER
ASPHALT
Rod Smith

T: 07 3294 4540
M: 0421 936 454
E: rod.smith@rpq.com.au

Craig Eggerling_1856_Low.jpg

OPERATIONS MANAGER
TRICO ASPHALT
Craig Eggerling

T: 07 3294 4590
M: 0409 408 460
E: craig.eggerling@rpq.com.au

AREA MANAGER
SPRAY SEAL
Daniel Cagnola

T: 07 3633 9704
M: 0403 021 103 
E: daniel.cagnola@rpq.com.au


Dave+Symington.jpg

 REGIONAL MANAGER
TOWNSVILLE
Dave Symington

T: 07 4774 4400
M: 0409 799 412
E: david.symington@rpq.com.au

Darren Mott.jpg

REGIONAL MANAGER
NSW SPRAY SEAL
Daren Mott

T: 02 6674 8342
M: 0430 143 963
E: daren.mott@nswss.com.au

Colin Bird_1727_Low.jpg

REGIONAL MANAGER
NORTH COAST
Colin Bird

T: 07 5448 5997
M: 0423 511 187
E: colin.bird@rpq.com.au


Colin Dale.JPG

 REGIONAL MANAGER
ASPHALT
Colin Dale

T: 07 3294 4530
M: 0417 773 312
E: colin.dale@rpq.com.au


Capture.JPG

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
John Zwoerner

T: 07 3294 4525
M: 0438 932 502
E: john.zwoerner@rpq.com.au

Adam Kropp_1895_Low.jpg

REGIONAL MANAGER
METRO SPRAY SEAL
Adam Kropp

T: 07 3633 9708
M: 0419 990 811
E: adam.kropp@rpq.com.au


Photo Brendan Kelly 22 09 2015 2.jpg

WORKSHOP MANAGER
Brendan Kelly

T: 07 3294 4521
M: 0422 067 026
E: brendan.kelly@rpq.com.au

Richard+Murray.jpg

TECHNICAL & LABORATORY
MANAGER
Richard Murray

T: 07 3294 4560
M: 0438 144 259
E: richard.murray@rpq.com.au


Clive Dalton.jpg

QSE MANAGER
Clive Dalton

T: 07 3294 4510
M: 0452 226 277
E: clive.dalton@rpq.com.au