Tony Wehl.jpg

Tony Wehl

Tony Wehl moved from Victoria to Queensland over 30 years ago, with the goal of establishing and building a profiling company, today known as RPQ. Starting his career as an operator on a profiling machine in 1980, it was early on that Tony realised the opportunities available in the industry in Queensland and so it was, RPQ became the state pioneers in road profiling and milling. Tony has since continued to build RPQ into a full spectrum road construction and maintenance company, offering profiling, asphalt, spray sealing, civil, workshop and equipment hire services.

Tony has empowered many of the best industry professionals at RPQ, and firmly believes it is their skill and expertise and the level of service that he demands that create the success and backbone of RPQ.

T: 07 3633 9770
M: 0418 721 482
Email: tony.wehl@rpq.com.au


Craig Roubin_1798_Low.jpg

TRICO ASPHALT GENERAL MANAGER
Craig Roubin

 T: 07 3294 4580
M: 0433 930 312
E: craig.roubin@rpq.com.au

Dave Symington.JPG

RPQ TOWNSVILLE MANAGER
Dave Symington

 T: 07 4774 4400  
M: 0409 799 412
E: david.syminton@rpq.com.au


Steve Payne_1752_Low.jpg

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Steve Payne

T: 07 3633 9702
M: 0418 721 242
E: steve.payne@rpq.com.au

Rod Smith_1666_Low.jpg

OPERATIONS MANAGER ASPHALT
Rod Smith

T: 07 3294 4540
M: 0421 936 454
E: rod.smith@rpq.com.au

Colin Dale.JPG

ASPHALT MANAGER
Colin Dale

T: 07 3294 4530
M: 0417 493 325 
E: colin.dale@rpq.com.au 


Colin Bird_1727_Low.jpg

 SUNSHINE COAST MANAGER
Colin Bird

T: 07 5448 5997
M: 0423 511 187
E: colin.bird@rpq.com.au 

Darren Mott.jpg

NSW SPRAY SEAL MANAGER
Daren Mott

T: 02 6674 8342
M: 0430 143 963
E: daren.mott@nswss.com.au

Dean McLeod_1682_Low.jpg

OPERATIONS MANAGER SPRAY SEAL
Dean McLeod

T: 07 3633 9704
M: 0434 426 643
E: dean.mcleod@rpq.com.au

 


Kyle Chapman_1695_Low.jpg

 BRISBANE METRO SEAL MANAGER
Kyle Chapman

T: 07 3633 9708
M: 0409 459 259
E: kyle.chapman@rpq.com.au

Richard Murray.jpg

TECHNICAL & LABORATORY MANAGER
Richard Murray

T: 07 3294 4560
M: 0438 144 259
E: richard.murray@rpq.com.au

Adam Kropp_1895_Low.jpg

PROJECT ENGINEER
Adam Kropp 

T: 073294 4532
M: 0429 776 687
E: adam.kropp@rpq.com.au

Craig Eggerling_1856_Low.jpg

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Craig Eggerling

T: 07 3294 4590
M: 0409 408 460
E: craig.eggerling@rpq.com.au