RPQ GROUP - HEAD OFFICE
SWANBANK

Address: 
206-258 Swanbank Road
Swanbank QLD 4306

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

Telephone: 07 3294 4555
Fax (admin): 07 3294 4559
Fax (operations): 07 3294 4539

Email:
General:
rpq@rpq.com.au
Accounts: accounts@rpq.com.au

Please contact Head Office for Accounts and Enquiries for the following companies: 

RPQ Pty Ltd: ABN 53 010 760 826
RPQ Asphalt Pty Ltd: ABN 70 088 212 757
RPQ Spray Seal Pty Ltd: ABN 30 113 612 098
TRICO Asphalt Pty Ltd: ABN 47 140 432 015
 

RPQ North Coast Pty Ltd: ABN 38 126 601 241
NSW Spray Seal Pty Ltd: ABN 68 133 151 078
ASPIC Infrastructure Pty Ltd: ABN 65 136 713 909
RPQ Services Pty Ltd: ABN 58 079 233 864

RPQ SPRAY SEAL

BRISBANE

Kyle Chapman – Brisbane Metro Manager
Telephone: 07 3633 9703
Mobile: 0409 459 259
Email: kyle.chapman@rpq.com.au

Steve Payne – Business Development Manager
Telephone: 07 3633 9702
Mobile:  0418 721 242
Email: steve.payne@rpq.com.au

 

Address: 
66 Hugh St
Pinkenba Qld 4008

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

Fax: 07 3860 6944
Email: sprayseal@rpq.com.au

WESTERN QLD

Dean McLeod – Western Area Manager
Telephone: 07 3633 9704
Mobile: 0434 426 643
Email: dean.mcleod@rpq.com.au

Rob Cooper - Dalby Manager
Telephone: 07 4669 6465
Mobile: 0418 716 785
Email: rob.cooper@rpq.com.au

 

Address: 
Lot 7 Commodity Court
Dalby QLD 4405

 

Postal address:
PO Box 1227
Dalby Qld 4405

Fax: 07 4669 6417
Email: wstndowns@rpq.com.au

NSW SPRAY SEAL

Daren Mott – NSW Manager
Telephone: 02 6674 8342
Mobile: 0430 143 963
Email: daren.mott@nswss.com.au

Address:                                    3 Morton St
Chinderah NSW 2487

 

Postal address: 
PO Box 2046
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Fax: 02 6674 8343

CHINDERAH

Jason Siebler – Northern NSW Manager
Telephone: 02 6674 8342
Mobile: 0430 539 513
Email: jason.siebler@nswss.com.au

Address: 
3 Morton St
Chinderah NSW 2487

Postal address: 
PO Box 2046
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Fax: 02 6674 8343

GRAFTON

Michael Hill – Mid North Coast Manager
Mobile: 0408 791 070
Email: michael.hill@nswss.com.au

Address: 
Tyson St
South Grafton NSW 2460

Postal address: 
PO Box 166
South Grafton NSW 2460

Fax: 02 6674 8343

MOREE

Rob Minchinton– Western NSW Manager
Mobile: 0438 075 049
Email: rob.minchinton@nswss.com.au

Address: 
122 Gwydir St
Moree NSW 2400

Postal address: 
PO Box 2046
Kingscliff NSW 2487

 

RPQ ASPHALT

Rod Smith – Operations Manager
Telephone: 07 3294 4540
Mobile: 0421 936 454                                                   Email: rod.smith@rpq.com.au

John Willoughby - Quotations 
Telephone: 07 3294 4533                                             Email: john.willoughby@rpq.com.au

 

Address: 
206-258 Swanbank Road
Swanbank QLD 4306

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

General Enquires
Telephone: 07 3294 4530 or
                      07 3294 4555

Emergencies: 0417 493 325

Fax: 07 3294 4539

Email: rpq@rpq.com.au


RPQ NORTH COAST

Colin Bird – North Coast Manager
Mobile: 0423 511 187
Email: colin.bird@rpq.com.au

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

Fax: 07 3294 4559

Email: nthcoast@rpq.com.au


TRICO ASPHALT

Craig Eggerling – Production Manager
Orders & Quotations

Telephone: 07 3294 4590
Mobile: 0409 408 460
Email: craig.eggerling@rpq.com.au

Address: 
206-258 Swanbank Road
Swanbank QLD 4306

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

Telephone: 
General: 07 3294 4555
Plant: 3294 4591
Fax: 07 3294 4539

Email: rpq@rpq.com.au 


ASPIC INFRASTRUCTURE

Dave Symington – Manager
Telephone: 07 4774 4400
Mobile: 0409 799 412
Email: dave@aspic.com.au

Address: 
181 Enterprise St
Bohle QLD 4818

Postal address: 
PO Box 530
Deeragun QLD 4818

Telephone: 07 4774 4400 

Fax: 07 4774 4422

Email: info@aspic.com.au


RPQ PROFILING

Brad French – Profiling Coordinator
Telephone: 07 3294 4535
Mobile: 0407 752 132
Email: brad.french@rpq.com.au

Address:
206-258 Swanbank Road
Swanbank QLD 4306

Postal address: 
PO Box 4211
Raceview QLD 4305

Telephone: 07 3294 4555

Fax: 07 3294 4539

Email: rpq@rpq.com.au